0f8f1922cf · in Ordner verschoben. · Updated 2026-09-05 16:19:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?